Your Procrastination Destination ;)

I figured out how to add links! It’s actually really simple… Anyway, here are all the websites I use to procrastinate (they are also the reason I finished writing my four page essay two periods before it was due) Enjoy! ❤

OneWord

As mentioned in a previous post, this is a sight that kick starts my brain and helps my writers block, hopefully it’ll help you too:)

Stumble Upon

I can literally spend hours on this site. All you have to do is either press “stumble”  or check off the categories that you’re most interested in and Stumble Upon provides hundreds of sites to procrastinate on 🙂

Dear Girls Above Me

This is a guy who blogs about two stupid (for lack of a better word; not to be mean thought) and naive girls that live in the apartment above him.

Picnik

Edit your photos here! 🙂

F My Life

Had a bad day and think your life sucks? Click here to read about other peoples’ horrible and embarrassing situations. It’ll make you feel better too 😉

We Heart It

This is one of my favorite sites, it’s basically where people can post inspiring images. If you make an account you can “heart” your favorite images/photos and save them on your account. If your like me and you love to spend a lot of time decorating and re-decorating, you can do what I did. It’s something like a vision board with a creative twist to it. First decide on a word or symbol; I used “Life”. Then I took my favorite images from We Heart It, printed, cut out, and pasted them into my word. It took me hours to do but it was definitely worth the effort 🙂

Sketch Swap

Dear Blank Please Blank

My Life Is Average

***As a sidenote, I’m not responsible if your grades suddenly decide to walk the plank and go sleep with the fishes 😀

******If anybody has any sites they would like to contribute feel free to comment! 🙂

~ by alinarose17 on March 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
